Capital City Chapter

PO Box 20751
Juneau AK  99802

President – Shawn Phelps
Vice President – Ken Hoff
Past President – Sarah Hieb
Secretary – Dee Ojard
Treasurer – Bruce Bowler

Executive Board
Kris Sell
Aaron Frenzel
Blain Hatch
Kelly Magee

The Capital City Chapter in Juneau meets the first Tuesday of each month at noon.  Meeting locations can vary around town and includes speakers on topics of interest to our members.  Email Chapter President Shawn Phelps at for meeting locations.